WELCOME TO

soho basel represents a unique gastronomy experience in Basel. We offer a wide range of products, ranging from classic cocktails to selected types of wine and whisky, as well as delicious finger food delicacies. The unique location on the car-free pedestrian zone guarantees a great view of the bustling city center. The premises have a total area of about 550 m ² spread across three floors.

covid news

SOHO CLUB OPENED ITS DOORS AGAIN!

Due to the latest government guidelines, customers with a Covid certifcate can now be granted access to the club area. This applies to people with a vaccination, a valid negative test and to those recovered from COVID. Please note that we need to scan your COVID certificate QR code and are also obliged to check your ID.

Free tests can be taken at your local pharmacy for free and are vaid for 48 hours. Subject to charge are PCR tests and are valid for 72 hours.
For spontaneous guests we offer a test centre just opposite our location for onsite testing including certificate. Important: To test onsite, please bring your insurance card and your ID. To visit our bar, a Covid certificate is not required as the rules for bars and restaurant remain the same, e.g. safety concept of the food and beverage industry.

Club

The soho club is the place to be in Basel. We are there for you until early morning hours. Let’s Party!

Drinks & Food

Click here for our drinks & food menu. Enjoy a cool cocktail or a hot tarte flambée

Events

Book soho for youself. Whether corporate event, wedding or birthday, together we will plan your special event. 

Workshop

Learn from the pros how to mix cocktails and exotic drinks. Surprise your loved ones at home with new stories to tell.

Next Event at soho

Workshop with Professionals

Lean from the pros how to mix cocktails and exotic drinks. Surprise your loved ones at home.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

We are cashless – we only accept payments by card

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn du die Website weiter nutzt, gehen wir von deinem Einverständnis aus. Datenschutzerklärung

WELCOME TO

Das soho basel steht für ein einzigartiges Gastronomieerlebnis in Basel. Dieses führt durch ein vielfältiges Angebot, welches von klassischen Cocktails bis hin zu ausgewählten Wein- und Whiskysorten sowie köstlichen Fingerfood-Ideen reicht. Die einmalige Lage an der autofreien Fußgängerzone garantiert einen tollen Ein- bzw. Ausblick auf das belebte Stadtzentrum. Die Räumlichkeiten verfügen insgesamt über eine Fläche von ca. 550 m² verteilt auf drei Etagen.

covid news

SOHO CLUB IST WIEDER GEÖFFNET!

Aufgrund der Verordnungen des Bundesrats dürfen wir nur Gästen Einlass gewähren, welche im Besitz des COVID-Zertifikats sind. Dies gilt für Geimpfte, Getestete und Genesene. Wichtig zu wissen ist, dass wir am Eingang den QR-Code des COVID-Zertifikats einlesen und einen gültigen Ausweis kontrollieren müssen um euch reinlassen zu dürfen.

Gratis Antigen-Tests, welche für 48 Stunden gültig sind, könnt ihr in der Apotheke in eurer Nähe machen lassen. Kostenpflichtige PCR-Tests sind für 72 Stunden gültig.
Für Kurzentschlossene bieten wir vis-a-vis vom soho ein Testzentrum an, dies bietet die Möglichkeit sich vor Ort testen zu lassen und das Zertifikat zu erhalten. Wichtig: für den Test braucht es die Krankenkassenkarte sowie die ID. Für den Einlass in die Bar ist kein Zertifikat nötig – es gelten die Regelungen des aktuellen Schutzkonzeptes für die Gastronomie.

Club

Der soho Club ist der place to be. Wir sind bis in die späten Morgenstunden für Euch da und lassen es krachen.

Drinks & Food

Hier geht’s zu unserer Getränke- & Speisekarte. Geniesse einen kühlen Cocktail oder einen heissen Flammenkuchen

Events

Buchen Sie das soho nur für sich. Ob Firmenlass, Hochzeit oder Geburtstag, wir planen gemeinsam Deinen besonderen Anlass 

Workshop

Lerne von den Profis wie man Cocktails und exotische Drinks mixt und überrasche Deine Liebsten zu Hause mit neuen Geschichten.

Der Nächste Event im Soho

Workshop mit den Profis

Lerne von den Profis wie man Cocktails und exotische Drinks mixt und überrasche Deine Liebsten zu Hause.

Abonnieren sie unseren newsletter

Wir sind Bargeldlos – wir akzeptieren nur Kartenzahlungen

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn du die Website weiter nutzt, gehen wir von deinem Einverständnis aus. Datenschutzerklärung